Tor Air Flight OD 540 Status

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Phuket, Thailand

International flight OD 540 from Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Malaysia to Phuket (HKT) Thailand operated by Tor Air - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Tor Air (OD) 540 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Tor Air Flight Status

OD 540
Tor Air

Scheduled 12:05 Actual 12:15 KUL Scheduled 12:30 Estimated 12:28 HKT
Landed 12:28 Terminal: M Gate: None Terminal: D Gate: None
Airline: Tor Air
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: KUL Arrival Airport: HKT
Departure Airport: Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Arrival Airport: Phuket International Airport, Phuket, Thailand
KUL Time Zone: GMT +8:00 HKT Time Zone: GMT +7:00
KUL Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 15:11 PM HKT Current Time: Thursday 2018-04-26 14:11 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 25 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 703 kms / 437 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Tor Air OD 540 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 12:05 12:30 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HKT) Phuket Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 12:05 12:30 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HKT) Phuket Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 12:05 12:30 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HKT) Phuket Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 12:05 12:30 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HKT) Phuket Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 12:05 12:30 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HKT) Phuket Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 12:05 12:30 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HKT) Phuket Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 12:05 12:30 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HKT) Phuket Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 12:05 12:30 (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HKT) Phuket Scheduled

OD 540 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-24 Tuesday 12:46 12:53 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HKT) Phuket Landed 12:53
2018-04-25 Wednesday 12:14 12:20 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HKT) Phuket Landed 12:20
2018-04-22 Sunday 12:44 12:51 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HKT) Phuket Landed 12:51
2018-04-23 Monday 12:38 12:45 1 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HKT) Phuket Landed 12:45
2018-04-20 Friday 12:47 13:00 1 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HKT) Phuket Landed 13:00
2018-04-21 Saturday 12:21 12:28 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (KUL) Kuala Lumpur (HKT) Phuket Landed 12:28